Good Till The Last Drop, Series

Good Till The Last Drop: Capri Blue Candle, Volcano

Here on the Plaits team, when we find a product that really works we’re all about spreading the inside scoop.  Sometimes a product not only makes it onto our top shelf, but is so good, we realize one day that we’ve just used…ALL OF IT.

Our ‘Good Till The Last Drop’ series features products we not only love, but have used until the last drop…and will most likely repurchase for years to come.

capriblue-volcano

Capri Blue Candle, Volcano

Recommended by Tiffany

Entire product lasted for:  About 6 months; I used this candle constantly, and I was actually amazed that I actually finished it!  Most candles I own last forever simply because I don’t find myself in the mood for their ‘aura’ and rarely use them. This Capri Blue one pretty much became a night time ritual!  This post is truly a ‘good till the last drop’ situation, because I can actually see the bottom of the jar now…

The bottom line:  I can’t stand most room perfumes for more than an hour, but this Volcano scent is one I could leave burning for hours.  I actually fell in love with this candle while shopping at an Anthropologie one time (they happened to be using it in store), and I will definitely be returning to restock.  Talk about effective product placement…

Standard

Leave a comment